C.A.T.A Central Amercia Tourism Agency

Global representation

The Central America Tourism Agency (CATA) gathers 8 countries: Belize, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama, Dominican Republic and El Salvador. It aims to promote multi-destination travel through these different countries. Made up of a true mosaic of populations and traditions, the countries of Central America also benefit from an incredible biodiversity. Together, they offer to travelers a diversity of possibilities for an enhanced travel experience.